city of craft spring edition

You may recall me posting about the City of Craft winter show back in December, and next Saturday, April 21 is the first ever spring show. I will be volunteering again, and last I checked, Michelle is still looking for volunteers so if you have a couple hours to spare next Saturday, I highly recommend lending a hand. It’s a really fun event, and you will have more than enough time to scoop up goodies for yourself. Just send a short email to cityofcraft at gmail dot com.

Plus, you will get to see and buy this amazing poster in person. It’s designed by Jack Dylan and it is beautiful.

Here are the details:

City of Craft Spring
Saturday, April 21, 2012
11am-6pm
Trinity St. Paul’s United Church
427 Bloor Street West
(one block West of Spadina)
Toronto, ON

Hope to see you there!

(It has been a month since my last post, and I have no excuses aside from work-related travel, as well as not feeling very inspired by the Internet lately. I am trying to use Twitter and Facebook less because when I take a break I am a lot happier, and a lot less stressed — there is actually research proving there is a correlation, believe it or not. Anyway, I will not be abandoning this blog, but I won’t be posting everyday)

2 thoughts on “city of craft spring edition

  1. I am pleased that you are not leaving your Blog also…. I only read blogs and comment, but it sure does take up a lot of my time. One can only imagine what time it would take to also write one along with twitter and facebook. How would you get any home time and that work thing you know the one that pays the bills. As I learn more about blogs I am finding so many great Canadian blogs. We are a talented country. Keep the interesting blogging. Thank you. Cathy

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

