bottle light diy

I saw this photo on Pinterest and at first I was drawn to the tall shelves, structured loveseat and hairpin-legged coffee table. It took a second look for me to see the brilliant DIY on the table: a bottle filled with a cord light. It would be a really inexpensive project to do. The lights are easy to find at hardware stores and I have seen bottles of this size for around $30 at HomeSense. Of course, flea markets would be a good source for these types of bottles too.

image


Photo by Cyrille Robin

2 thoughts on “bottle light diy

    • Thanks Tanya! I can’t believe how many of your DIY projects I’ve admired not knowing it was you. Great to meet you – I look forward to continuing to be inspired by your blog!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.