well lit

When I first saw this pendant shade on the Urban Outfitters website, I thought it was made from paper. Reading the description though, I see that it has been constructed from plastic, brass, copper, and glass. I would love this in a feminine dressing area above a vanity. My mom and I have plans to paint a vanity we inherited with a matte black, and I think this would look great with it.

The best part is it’s only $29.

Then I saw this one, though I think it would be more suited above a dining table.

It seems Urban Outfitters is really stepping up their lighting game. What do you think about them?

2 thoughts on “well lit

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

