dive in

After running around like crazy to get ready for Christmas at my parent’s house, and a few days of family time, I’m back to work today and ready to get organized for 2012. I did some sorting of craft supplies yesterday (I got so many great things for Christmas – including all the tools for learning embroidery), and went through notes from my school days. It was satisfying to sort and shred some papers that I could have tossed months ago. What are your plans for the week?

3 Divers by Hugo Guiness

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

