mailing station

I have amassed a collection of ribbon, twine, tape, and paper over the past few months in anticipation of wrapping Christmas gifts. In fact, I bought all the trimmings for the gifts before even buying the gifts. I’m weird. Anyway, though I rarely ship packages, I like the idea of having a mini shipping station with all the means to send off a package or letter.

1. Postcard holder: I would use this to display my homemade cards, and incoming mail as well.

2. Twine dispenser: This is self-explanatory, but is a cute way to keep twine untangled.

3. Mini postal board: This handy tool from Sweetie Pie Press has slots to measure the standard and oversize shipping maximums. The ribbon is great for hanging.

Do you send a lot of mail?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

