push it

I moved into a new office space this week and my desk is looking pretty bare. I will be on the hunt for cool desk accessories this weekend but I think fancy push pins are in order for the fairly standard bulletin board that is already hung on the wall. I think this box of fabric push pins from Anthropologie is pretty, and would make a great gift for the office supply nerd as well. The DIY button tacks from Lindsay at Little House Blog are a super easy way to spruce up some plain push pins and old buttons you may have sitting around the house. The hot glue will dry in less time than it takes to commute! Let me know if you have any sources for fun office accessories in the comments.

P.S. Speaking of pins you can follow me on Pinterest here. If you have Pinterest, please let me know your username because I would love to follow your boards too!

One thought on “push it

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

