quick hello

I slept so much this weekend that I really didn’t accomplish anything on my weekend to-do list. I did however watch nine episodes of United States of Tara, which is a pretty hefty Netflix accomplishment I suppose. Anyway, I wanted to drop in (since I missed posting yesterday) and show you this adorable phone background via The Notebook Doodles. My phone usually has a snap of Adam in the background, or one of the catchy public patterns I come across like these, but I love the handwriting and sweet message on this one. You can download it, or seven others, here.

Download This Poster

 

One thought on “quick hello

  1. Pingback: good things | gumption diy

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

