pastel patterns

I saw the wallpaper as a backdrop to a photograph by Austin Gros and would love it in a craft studio.

I don’t have the ability to tile anything in my apartment since I’m a renter, but a mix of colours like this really appeals to me. I know tiles are a big investment, but when they’re done carefully and with some kind of creativity in terms of colour and layout they make such a statement.

And this dress. Ah, this dress. Neutral and neon, I will never tire of this colour combo.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

