goodbye summer

Labour Day weekend is here, and to me, that marks the official end of summer. I love fall, so I’m not terribly sad. In fact, I’m looking forward to cool mornings, changing leaves and stick-to-your-ribs cooking. Is there anything better than a walk in the woods followed by a steaming cup of coffee in a turtleneck sweater…OK, maybe I’m getting a bit carried away. I’m still wearing a sundress. Hope you’re enjoying the long weekend!

Photo via Free People

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

