happy to be home

After a week of work-related travel, I’m so happy to be home. I’ve missed my apartment, my boyfriend and relaxation, (although I will miss the ocean). I would wear this nautical rope bracelet to a beach party for sure. I think the gold is a really nice evening touch, and the chunky texture is offset by the smooth braid. I have an old friend visiting on Sunday, so I’m looking forward to that, but other than that am happy to have no set plans. Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

