scenes of summer

When people talk about going on faraway adventures and exotic escapes in the summer, I sometimes feel a tinge of jealousy, because I spent the majority of the season at home. Then I remember how nice it has been to relax with my boyfriend, reading on the patio in the afternoon sun and eating delicious meals outdoors with garden-fresh ingredients, and I don’t think I’d trade it in for anything else. What have you been up to this summer?

20110806-080237.jpg

20110806-080253.jpg

20110806-080318.jpg

20110806-080330.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

