oh, hello: paper runway magazine

I found out about Paper Runway online magazine after reading Poppytalk on Monday. After a quick flip through, I was immediately drawn to a few simple crafts that could be done with leftover materials among my supplies, and with less than 30 minutes to spare. Have you read Paper Runway? What caught your eye?

Paper flowers have been everywhere lately, especially on all the wedding blogs I read. I think it’s the variations that keep me coming back for more.

These confetti-dipped bags are right on trend, and although they look messy, caught my eye for their simplicity and impact.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

