mug shot (the relapse)

So I promised myself I wouldn’t buy another mug for a long time. I should never make promises to myself.

I found this mug at Value Village for $1.99. It’s similar to the flowered mug in this post. Made in Japan, it’s lightweight body makes for a great coffee companion. It also looks great hung underneath the open shelves.

sfgirlbybay featured a similar mug in her etsy shop, le petite flea, a few days ago (I guess it’s sold by now!)

Check back next week for a full DIY post involving some more fungi friends.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

