it’s gravy, baby

I have never made gravy in my life but I couldn’t resist this Pyrex gravy boat from Value Village today.The pattern is Spring Blossom Green.

The other day I spotted the matching bowl to my casserole at Upside Dive on Queen East. I didn’t pick it up because I don’t have space or the need for another big bowl, and I’m trying to collect from a variety of patterns rather than sticking with one. It was $20, which isn’t bad, although it’s not what I’m used to spending since I usually buy smaller pieces at V.V.

Cost: $2.99

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

