easy pop art

Continuing the theme of wall art (and my obsession with all things Pyrex), I thought I’d share this great DIY that my boyfriend created for me over the weekend. All you need is Adobe Photoshop and either a photo printer or access to a print shop. Here is the video he used to teach himself how to create pop art:

Check it out! I love it in my hallway close to my kitchen.

I used a simple black 8 x 10 frame from Dollarama to hang it on my wall.

Cost: $1.25 for the frame

Don’t forget to take a look at Adam’s blog, Sensual Eating!

One thought on “easy pop art

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

